You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bison Spirit and the Dakota Access Pipeline

in #dapl8 years ago

I am so inspired by your story, as I trod onwards in this world, which I have not felt a part of for such a long time. The mass awakening, including visionaries, and ones who are unbound by any borders, race, tribe, sect, religion, or colour, are the ones really holding it down for ALL of life! The fact that the ones who remain in total surrender, such as yourself, in total trust, ties us all together in Peace. It is those such as you, who listen, in total trust and deep within your Heart, to allow The Law of Nature speak to us and give each and every one of us our true sense of Purpose, together in Unity with our Dear Mother Earth (who obviously is ill and has a "fever"). Thank you for bearing the torch of hope and good will for ALL of Life!

On behalf of all my relations, as well as my dear friends from the westcoast, star points and to the eastcoast of the Turtle Island / 'country' of Kanata [as their prospective greetings below], Namaste, and In Lak'ech Ala'Kin ~ Thank you Dear Soul Brother, from Time Immemorial!

Hyishka (Squamish) - Until We Meet Again, with highest form of
Namaste for ALL
Ashne Ate (Apache Navajo) - We Are Love
Wela'lin (Mi'kmaq) - Thank you
Boozhoo (Anishnabek) - (highest greetings in respect)

Sort:  

I am very humbled by your kind words my friend! We are all one. We are all in this together. There are no borders for we are all beings of the Earth. There is only one race and that is the Human Race. We see this most clearly, and we become the most connected with all things when we shed that which we have become, so that we may become that which we were meant to be! Continue your journey as you listen to your heart. Meditation is what allowed me to listen to my soul. Perhaps it could aid you as well!

Namaste my relative!

Indeed meditation has kept me connected, as infinitely within, so infinitely throughout - through good and bad. All sorts of meditation; my favorite being Vipassana. Also in the prayers I share with Our Original Peoples, when we share meals together, as well as in greeting. For atrocities in our current state, it too serves purpose, for it also brings forth Great Love, by the grace of Great Spirit, for all sentient beings, as you and I, to meet again in Eternal Friendship. The mass awakening certainly has re-kindled the flame within myself to carry onwards with excitement. You sharing your profound experience truly ignited something in me. With fervour, to continue being the "bridge" between Peoples of different clans, into One Loving Family. <3

Your friend from this moment into Eternity ~
Ubuntu (ancient African) - I Am, Because of Who we All Are

~Red Bear~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52