You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bison Spirit and the Dakota Access Pipeline

in #dapl8 years ago

I had to create an account to say this is one of the most beautiful things I have seen on the internet in a while. I am so touched by what I read. I have been searching for as much information as I could get about this and the words I am writing cannot convey the depth of these feelings I am experiencing... Thank you so, so, much for sharing this...

Sort:  

My sentiments exactly. This is so beautiful. When I read it, tears rolled down my face. Blessings to you Thirdeye, to your tribe, to the bison and to all animals.

@trisham2014 I thank you kindly for your words my friend. Such stories of the Earth Spirit and the People who stand unwavering for all of us and our future generations touch us all in a special kind of way.

I just did the same thing.

@venusgemstone thank you so much for your support my friend

@missarissa I am so incredibly humbled by your kind words my dear friend. I am beyond ecstatic that the story was able to ring those cords for you, and touch those sacred depths of our souls that bring those feelings forth. I am humbled by your efforts to make this known to me...that means far beyond the capacity of words to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55