You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bison Spirit and the Dakota Access Pipeline

in #dapl7 years ago

Very powerful post. I am glad that you could walk that path.

Go someplace, Do something. That is usually the message from spirit. Now, if they would you GPS coords or something, that might be helpful, ya think? :-p But, anyway, when you listen to the breeze and the land, they get you there, and once there you feel what to do.

I'm sorry I cannot help you with this fight. My battle is elsewhere. But, I send my blessing. And maybe a flock more. Be well

Sort:  

Thank you for your support my friend! Just by praying for us you send your heart and soul to help us! @builderofcastles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88