Dansformation - 12 Weeks Workout Challenge - Week 9 Day 5 - Shoulders Workout

in #dansformation8 years ago

IMG_3495.jpg

Hello dear steemians

Slowly the end of week 9 is coming, one more training day tomorrow to close this week then I will have only 2 weeks to go to the end of this challenge. I feel that everything passed so fast but a lot of things happened during this time, a lot of changes, a lot of findings and a lot of data to compare how was before and how is now.

One thing is clear, I feel way better from when I started to care more about what I eat, what I drink and doing sport every day.

Related to my today's workout, I trained my shoulders with the following exercises :

Standing Military Press : 4 sets of 8 reps

Image Source

Side Lateral Raise : 4 sets of 12 reps
2017-02-17_2134.png
Image Source

Upright Barbell Row : 3 sets 10 reps
2017-02-17_2133.png
Image Source

Dumbbell Lying Rear Lateral Raise : 3 sets of 10 reps
2017-02-17_2134_001.png
Image Source

Barbell Shrug : 4 sets of 10 reps
2017-03-11_0025.png
Image Source

After workout picture :

I was thinking today that I don't have any selfie in the gym bathroom so here we go, my first and last selfie ever into the gym bathroom :))
IMG_3494.JPG

What did I ate today :

Milkshake : milk, 1 banana, sunflower seeds, 1 teaspoon of green barley
IMG_3492.jpg

Spinach
IMG_3496.jpg

Fried chese
IMG_3500.jpg

Salad - missing picture :(

I didn't eat to much today, was a quite busy day for me and "I didn't had time" to eat.

What kind of supplements I took :

Green barley : 1 teaspoon in first meal

Creatine : 1 measure in water before and immediately after workout

Whey protein : 1 measure in milk immediately after workout

Casein : 1 measure in milk before bedtime

This is how my day ended, overall I'm quite satisfied.Tomorrow I'm gonna train my arms so stay tuned if you are interested about what kind of exercises I do.

Thanks for reading my post guys, I appreciate your time.

I wish to all of you a great weekend !
See ya tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73