Deep Sunset, Soulful Techno Via Indonesia For The Steemit Dance Weekend

in #danceweekend7 years ago (edited)

So! @uwelang asked me to make a post for his #danceweekend and there is also a new member who created this tag #boombox as well. 

https://steemit.com/sun/@mammasitta/when-the-sun-has-set-no-candle-can-replace-it-quote-by-george-r-r-martin

We would like to introduce more #steemusic to our community to get you off the computers to dance a bit more:) 

I created iMovie clip for you, maybe not that professional because I'm not very tech-savy but it might be good enough to catch the vibe, mostly from Bali at Batubelig 707 beach hut where most locals and expats come together to enjoy those breathtaking sunsets with deep soulful techno. 



Theo Abdika was one of the best djs playing there in 2016. Since then it changed a lot and I am not sure how it is this year. Theo is one of the local talents I discovered many years ago, he played a few of my parties and always smashed them with awesome quality electronic sounds. Add him on FB or listen to his avantgarde " Its all about a Journey" sets on mixcloud 

Have fun this weekend!

Postimg.org server crashed, so I will add photos in my comments instead. 

Its really about time to make it easier to post our photos and video clips @ned @sneak and PR team !


I am off for another Zauberwald BBQ party in the countryside close to Vienna today and will post about it for the next weekend!

Never stop to dance guys!


Follow @mammasitta 

www.massivevibrations.com

www.mammasitta.com


 

Sort:  

Another awesome Sun Dance Relax Scene I love

Sorry I voted up my own comment but i just love that track here and 2 cents will not make me rich lol #DanceWeekend

I always upvote my own Hahhaa
Habe leider keinen Empfang hier im Zauberwald wo ich gerade bin

Zauberwald - das klingt a spannend - ist das die Latexparty :-)?

Sweet post welcome to the boombox!

I would love to be on the beach dancing right now- loving those vibes!

lets dance together to the moon 💃💃💃 image


Joel Mull - Boiler Room

thanks for a good night candy 💫

Very nice. Hope you enjoy this weekend too!

Yes it's wonderful! I hope you also enjoy 😊

when is the next "festival" ?

Where ? It's just a sun setting :)

Oh yesssss !!! It is and unexpected in Austria. I am used to Indonesian sunsets past years.

Here another awesome new EDM talent from the East of Europe - great dance tunes in my opinion, relaxing house:

sounds are not bad - he just should maybe avoid talking too much (im Deutschen sagen wir - nicht labern, machen :-))

Na bitte es gibt ja auch nur Tracks von ihm zu hören. Ich poste von meinem Telefon und konnte nicht das richtige raus suchen.

:-) Sounds sind echt gut -das deutsche English klingt eben herrlich. Keep on Dancing!

Yes indeed wow wow wow si si !!! 🌼

image

You are awesome - thanks for taking over #DanceWeekend this week @mammasitta

I was a bit in a rush and couldn't really make a top clip but I guess you get the vibe though

The vibes sounds really cool, sunny relaxed tunes - adding some vibes too and will invite others - resteemed!

Relax, dance and enjoy #DanceWeekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50