You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salsa + Beatles in #danceweekend (English - Español - Deutsch)

This interests me a lot! I started a project where I am re-creating each of the albums by The Beatles using only cover versions of the songs. It's amazing how many different artists and styles of music have been touched by this band. Their reach has been (and continues to be, almost 50 years after they broke up) amazingly long, their influence is massive. Thanks for sharing some different versions of their songs...I'm always interested in hearing tracks like these!

Sort:  

Hi @dinoromanelli!
I'm so sorry, I didn't see your comment at time.

Thank you for coming by and commenting. I'm glad you enjoyed this post and great if it helps you with your upcoming project.

What the Beatles achieved is really exceptional and actually they continue influencing new musicians...

Cheers!

No problem. Thanks, and yes...their influence even after all these years is astounding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44