You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance Photo Contest By @neihy05 - #ulog

Greetings, sweet and beautiful Nikolina

I confess that I am very, very, very bad for dancing. I really like it, I've tried it, but I can not. I do not know if it exists in your country, but here, in Brazil, there is a musical rhythm called forró. That's what I wanted to learn to dance hehehe.

Your dancing pictures are really cool. You look like you're having a blast. Those who know how to dance enjoy these hours well.

I do not know what this contest is about, but I'm rooting for you.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Sort:  

Hello @julisavio! Thanks for stopping by!

here, in Brazil, there is a musical rhythm called forró

To be honest, I have never heard about it.

I really do enjoy dancing, I'm not the best, I'm not the worst - I just love it! :)

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34