DANCE with me! First dance

in #dance7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemi Friends:

I've always really enjoyed dancing, I spent a good amount of time learning and practising various styles of dance including Ballet, Traditional Vietnam Folk Dance and even ball room!

K-POP has really made quite an impact globally not just in the music industry but also in orthogonal industries like film, fashion and pop-culture.

I am very partial to Vietnam classical dance, especially court dances. Do you have any of those in your repertoire? To me that represents the absolute epitome of the dance art form. I can certainly enjoy jazz, ballroom, modern street and all the rest, but nothing penetrates to my spirit like Classical Vietnam Dance :-)

I started out teaching myself classical piano and then began writing some rock and alternative melodies with a friend of mine. Took up guitar and some bass at the same time as well. I've tried my hand with some classical jazz piano, but I only ever learn parts of songs. Being self-taught, it's a little harder to keep up with it. I could probably use a few good lessons. Maybe I'll use some of my STEEM for that?

Hope you enjoyed my dance as much as I enjoyed making it...!

Sort:  

hi sweetgirl

I noticed you have basically taken my writing from this post :

https://steemit.com/dance/@sweetsssj/dance-with-me-1-roll-deep

And copied it almost in its entirety. This is now your 4th post to have plagiarised my writing.

Please use my posts as inspiration and not copy paste opportunities to supplement your photos.

Nice sweetgirl, are you an artist?

upvoted and followed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84