TrapHQ ♛ Trap Song __ @subuweird

in #dance6 years ago


Hello Buddies,

this one more new video that likes to share with your buddies with something new that make you see again and again ... and I m trying to make some unique style in this new platform and support me

any guy is interested in my DTUBE group to let me know me to comment ...

thanks
call me subu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

its amazing..

thankz bhai .

Can we share YouTube vedio on Dtube?

yeah bro its easy and simple

ohh thank yaar

I don't know much about Dancing can you please, tell me what kind of dance you were performing?

I think it's break dance

yeah but want to make new things now

I love dancing punjabi style no of marriage atentd enjoy punjabi bhangra

arey tenu bhangra me toh bhangra kya puri daaru ki botal khaali krdesi bhangra krte krte

interested...plz go ahead

thankz bhai yup im doing my best

fantastic dance move. great work have a nice day thank you

welcome . and i make new new move with clear and easy to do

Great..... Dance moves were great

thankz bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34