Sort:  

who you got?

anyone with ballete knowledge actually. A dancer must have some sort of unity on his movement she is lucking in everything. check out some ballet the worst is 100 time better than this girl.

Those are 2 completely different genres of dance. She can't be the greatest dancer because it's impossible to compare dancers of different genres, but your definition of dancing is wrong, sorry.

haha, I don't know about that. Dytto has won tons of awards and is considered one of the top animation dancers in the world. As someone who's practiced this type of dance, I can assure you she's not "lucking" anything. This is hours and hours and hours of hard work in the making!

With that said, I do love a good ballet! This is one of my personal favorites videos of all time:
http://joydancing.com/beautiful-ballet-video/

I just watched her. i see no grace on her movement. its like she has no idea what to do with her feet. I wouldn't call that dancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43