Finally We Shot The Cheap Trills Dance Video

in #dance6 years ago

It took us the whole one week to practise the song Cheap Thrills By Sia. Our choreographer did an amazing job here and finally, I shot it with my new Nikon d5600 DSLR and edited it. This song is although one year old but still we love it and now we have performed on it. Watch the beautiful video here and tell us how much did you enjoy this dance video of us?

Sort:  

you're the guy on an orange shirt? :P

yup buddy, How did you recognize me?

am a woman ! what buddy :P
the beard haha
sold you :P

It is the beauty of steemit platform that you cannot tell anybody's gender by watching their profiles.

Loved it, you made me smile keep up the hard work 🤘

Thanx a lot dear friend.

Nice dance moves man.

Thanx a lot my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06