You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OrphEus, a dance opera - the stand-out of the whole Arts Festival for me.

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

@kiwideb Now I must explore your list haha.

Baroque music is fabulous .. this post is filled with fun for me to explore.

BTW: I started following you back in 2016, if you look you joined one month before me. Somehow I lost you.

I remember your beautiful dress at the bottom of your post. Well sorry for the letter. LOL
So glad we are hooked up again. 🎈 We are all like balloons drifting around in Steemit.

Sort:  

Your name is so familiar, I see you all over the place and I thought I was following you too. But I see I wasn't. Rectified now! Balloons is a great analogy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50