You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Thom Dance ?

in #dance7 years ago

Poetic movement, freely discovering the space of which you inhabit through feeling. This is a good reminder of self expression and the beauty it reflects. I love to dance, whether alone in front of the mirror or at parties amongst big groups. My husbands favorite observations of me dancing are done during what we like to call my chocolate dances. It’s when he surprises me with a delicious dessert, usually a hot cold contrast, and when eating this dessert, I simultaneously break out in to a light gyration of movement followed by genuine excitement. Also, Radiohead is dope!

Sort:  

nice to meet you @puravidaville, I'm glad you appreciated this, it's a nice way to appreciate chocolate I like this

And who doesn’t appreciate chocolate?!? Haha, nice to meet you @blacksheepblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62