Sort:  

From my own head, been meaning to do this a looooong time, don't you try and take any credit for me posting a dance video 😈

Ha-ha-haaa... Well, it's been a long time coming I suppose...
You can do so many themes if you and your audience enjoy this occasional format...

My suggestion would be to keep them short - say like 3-minutes or the length of a given song... I'd also work a bit on getting the audio to translate a bit better... Real easy stuff to manage... Have fun with it, Eve!

Like I said to you when you asked me to be on a video, I don't do video stuff. This is basically a shitpost, not something artistic. Not gonna start racking my brain about video, I have more than enough to learn about photography,

Suit yourself, darlin' ... ;-)

You gotta be shittin' me, girlfriend... Oh, and by the way, this is one of the best "shit-posts" I've seen to date... ha-ha... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72