You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me #1 - Roll Deep (因為紅)

in #dance7 years ago

I produced, in the 1980's, the first demonstration in Canada of Classical Chinese Dance at the Solar Stage, First Canadian Place in the financial district of downtown Toronto. I was also the business manager of the School of Chinadance, Toronto. I am pleased that my comment was able to provide you with a little hilarity.

Sort:  

Thats very interesting to hear about your life experiences and your comments are always inspiring for me! I created my first meme ever and it was super fun. @onceuponatime I did not think your comment was hillerious. I referred to the post in general. The choice of my vocabulary might have been misunderstood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43