New choreo by Kate on Steemit!

in #dance8 years ago


Hi, guys!
It's Kate. I know I haven't posted dance video for a long time. I'm sorry. But now I'm going to continue #KateDance rubric. If you like it, I will do it sooner in future ;)
Working on this choreo, I was inspired by song of Kat Deluna "Whine up" and some sunny dancehall vibes. But, of course, it is just a dance mix. I like to combine different styles of dance) This is my first professional video. I hope it will cheer you up and help to relax from daily life :)
I don't want to be verbose. Just watch:

FOLLOW ME!
With Love,
Kate!

Sort:  

Nice job Kate!!! But, can you do it like this:)

Superb video @krishtopa I really enjoyed it!

I wondered where you'd been, welcome back!

Thank you :) here again)

Nice moves! So fluid and natural.

What a wonderful dance Kate! ;)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40