Sort:  

Nice moves

hahahah

what a guy ^^

The moves!!!!

Wow I used to dance in melbourne too, like 10 yrs ago as well.
If you ever saw a bunch of kids breaking at Tivoli arcade below RMIT :) Nice moves!

Yeah used to have a crew dancing outside of mcd / burger king!

I wonder if we ever met at a club or something, i used to go amber/lavish/f4 a lot back in the days

maybe we did, yeah those spots like every weekend..

Gangsta!

LOL what was this for ??

That was dope! Worthy of many upvotes! So I made it rain. 💰 💵

Nice dancing ... resteemed!

That 's a serious step above anything I can do!

We'll have fun when we meet up! :D are you heading to lisbon by the way?

I haven't decided yet. I have begun to look at get my passport and I look to finalize my passport request this week, so I'll see from there. One thing is sure is that my heart is there in Lisbon at SteemFest II.

Hopefully it'll go well brother! Not a huge fan of passports and visas!

Rad moves man :D View.ly seems to be growing well !

Hehe, because you mentioned parkour I was watching thinking any minute man and he is gonna bounce off that car in some crazy way!

No car bouncing but It was still cool though :0D

Not a daredevil parkour stuntman xD. The chicken kind

  1. Nice moves.

  2. Is it just me or is the view.ly video kind of weird (gets extremely pixelated when you move)?

I ripped that old video out of youtube so its like 3mb, which is small and crappy..

that explains it!

You're missing the trademark bandana. Meh- just Photoshop it in or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64