You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me #2 : Traditional Chinese 'Xianxia' style folk dance - "Chilly" (凉凉)

in #dance7 years ago (edited)

wow it is certainly a great job that you do @sweetjsss is a beautiful and fine dance, I love their movements are as graceful as those of a gazelle, has made a beautiful video dear, I love, thank you for sharing your great talent and show the world its beauty, you are a true piece of art. I invite you to take a look at my recent post, i will love know your opinion about them, safely, Reesteem, cheers!

Sort:  

thanks for the lovely comment hector! will do :)

you are so lovely, I love your elegance 😍 😘@sweetjsss you are like an angel, wearing white wings and as peaceful as a dove ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49