Don't miss this dance! Music, Dancing with the Wind by Omar Akram

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

How are you doing? Did you watch the video that I filmed this morning? This is the post.

This afternoon I filmed the video below. I really enjoyed filming this because I'm dancing to a different music genre.
Please visit, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Omar_Akram if you wish to know more about Omar Akram.

Since it was windy all day long I thought this track would be perfect for the occasion. Look at the trees to see the force of the wind.


Sort:  

una música sensacional para bailar relajado y sin prisa para agarrar mas energía y el aire puro donde estas @donatello muy suave la música pero me gusto mucho mucha armonía para el ambiente prefecto.

a sensational music to dance relaxed and unhurried to grab more energy and pure air where you are @donatello very soft music but I liked a lot of harmony for the prefect environment.

Thank you so much for watching the video and leaving an interesting comment!
All the Best!

@donatello Friend that melody and rhythm so beautiful. Bailaste al compás said sweet and magical music with very balanced and soft turns. The movements of the hands and legs were charming and delicate. I really liked how the wind moved the trees and gave your video a lot of harmony and joy. A big hug dear friend I liked very much dear friend.

How can I reply to such a nice comment? It makes me happy.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59