Just watch, have fun and interact!

in #music6 years ago

Dear friends

I filmed this short video this morning. I look very tired in the video but I don't mind that look.
I need to practise more languages so I will start to film videos where I speak other languages.
In the video I'm whistling the tune, "Killing me softly" by Charles Fox. The content in the video is all improvised.

Enjoy watching!


If you didn't have enough fun, you can watch one of my latest dance videos.


Sort:  

@donatello muy buena mañana para tocar la guitarra bailar si que eres un maestro mucho amor @neymath10

@donatello very good morning to play the guitar and dance like a teacher a lot of love @ neymath10

Thank you so much my friend!

The guitar music is so soulful!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you like it. Thank you!

Your dance is really cool.
It was totally fun to watch.
:D

Thank you for watching the videos and leaving a nice comment!

Awesome! u rock man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65