Dance contest week 40 - My unofficial entry - Would you like to sponsor the dance contest?

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I started this dance contest 40 weeks ago and people are enjoying taking part or just watching the dance videos shared.
Would you like to sponsor the dance contest? It doesn't have to be on a weekly basis, you could just sponsor it for one time. You could send some SBD or STEEM to @Donatello or @Donwhale if you like to support.

My contribution to this week's dance contest is an old video that I enjoy watching every time.

Donatello enjoying freestyle dance moves - "Murder On The Dancefloor" by Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42