Flash Mob Dance Performance - At A Farmer's Market!

in #dance6 years ago


Hi Friends,

The last few months I've been learning a choreographed flash mob dance. It has been so much fun to do this with my friends and we've been figuring out how to teach this choreography!

Even though I ended up having a crazy weekend of moving - I wouldn't have missed this! We took to the streets and actually performed this at our local farmers market. We ended up having quite the crowd cheering us on.

I hope you guys enjoy the video of the performance.

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

they still do these? 😂

LOL I know right?? It was pretty fun though! ;)

Music, dancing, community and a joyful happy surprise for everyone who saw you do it. That's amazing!

All the best things about public life captured beautifully in one fleeting moment. The only things missing are food and drink.

The best things about private life, of course, must stay private. :)

Thanks for the lovely comment my friend!

Ps... did you see that we were cast together for the White Team??? (Steem Monsters voice auditions) I am soooo excited!

Oh goodness, really? I did not know that!

What will we need to do? And when?

Help me, Lea. :0

Oh phew, I tracked down your earlier post, and your link to the info. I am so glad I was cast with you lol. Thanks. :)

I'm that weirdo who is laughing because the guy beside you in the leading pic at the top has two left feet.

hahah! I won't tell him you said that! :P

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my post! :)

I probably should have been more specific :) And I'm dumb, I meant right feet, but then the joke wouldn't have worked.

it didn't really work anyway, did it?

Wait they are the left... oh nevermind.

Awesome fun dancing :D

OMG you guys are just too cute. I can imagine you just breaking out in dance--what fun! I'm there with you in spirit! <3

aww thanks love!! I'm glad you enjoyed seeing our performance and I hope we get a chance to dance together again in Poland! <3

I'd be delighted to dance with you anywhere!! Much love your way @coruscate.

That is so cool! My son is a pro dancer @cushcoast This kind of thing is so nice! You were great!

Wow that's SO cool that your son is a professional dancer! That's super rad.

@coruscate So Cool!!! We need more dance, more singing, more music in this world. Actually more than Anything else.

aww thanks my friend! And I couldn't agree more! I think the world could use a little more music, singing and dancing! <3

That looked so fun to do. Wish I had the guts to do something like that! Great job :)

It was super fun! Thanks for stopping by and checking it out! :)

Wow @coruscate that was quite the flash mob dance lol with your friends and at the farmers market, great choice and choreography ! You got the moves girl way to go i wish I had your energy!✌👌💕👏👏👏

haha aww thanks my friend!! It was super fun to practice and put together. :)

That's awesome glad you had fun doing this, would you do it again!?👌👍✌️😊

Posted using Partiko Android

How awesome! ...
... Hey - What do you think of the idea of putting a flash-mob-dance together for the Open-Mic Mashup video? ... How fun might that be?

aww that's SO fun! It took a few months to teach this crew the dance - so I may not be able to do a full flash mob - but maybe I can recruit someone to dance with me and I can do an improv dance to the song!

Let me know if you are interested in that! It could be really fun! Maybe I can film down by the water and make it cool. I'll have to brainstorm on that a little bit.

That sounds perfect! How fun! Hit me up on discord and I'll get you an mp3 file of the song. After you shoot your video, we'll include it in portions of the mashup video... passion-ground#5524 Yay! Thank you!

Sweet! I'll hit you up on Discord.

This is SOOOOO FUN!!! I love these! So cool you actually got to be a part of one! Hope it was a blast. Glad you took time to do that. That's what life's about.

aww thanks my friend! It was SO fun! I actually spotted one of my co-workers in the crowd filming. I have a feeling this will be circulating the office for a while... LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50