You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OrphEus, a dance opera - the stand-out of the whole Arts Festival for me.

in #dance7 years ago

The story of Orpheus is quite interesting..
Good review.. I was imagening all things..
Yeah i seen that post but its a difficult thing actually to choose one.. Its a hard thing to choose correct one

Sort:  

Yes, it is hard. I've looked at other people's lists and they're all hard too! But just guess and you will have a chance. If you don't guess, you have no chance. I hope someone wins. I was actually going to nominate you for the challenge, and that's when I realised I hadn't seen you for ages, so didn't. Then I was happy to see you post again.

Yeah you are absoloutely right..
Ok see you there on other post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53