Sort:  

Aw thanks David, I guess we all have things we're good at but without experimenting and trying things out, we'd never know! Still would love to learn and develop more modern dance skills, it's a bit like a classical pianist trying to pick up Jazz piano. Very hard!

Tell me about it! I actually have a piano and have tried playing for years. It's no easy task when you start as an adult. But good for you for trying new things! That's what it's all about, right?

Oh yeah for sure.. I'm in the same boat with the piano.. learned classical and some how just find it so hard to step out from that melodic world.

I seem to remember you have a knack for trading, now that's something I couldn't see myself ever been good at, that's something you should be proud of!

Yeah, I started out teaching myself classical piano and then began writing some rock and alternative melodies with a friend of mine. Took up guitar and some bass at the same time as well. I've tried my hand with some classical jazz piano, but I only ever learn parts of songs. Being self-taught, it's a little harder to keep up with it. I could probably use a few good lessons. Maybe I'll use some of my STEEM for that?

Yes, I have had some success with trading, so I always have that in my back pocket if I need it. I'm proud of a lot of the things that I've accomplished, but I still have a lot more left to do! And the good news is that I still have plenty of time to do it (I hope)!

Anyway...looking forward to more of these videos. You've already shown so much regarding the variety of interests and talents that you have. And to know that you're very intelligent and tuned into the more philosophical side of government/society and money/crypto is just icing on the cake. You're a very well-rounded individual and I applaud that! It's great to have you on this platform and I think you're going to be a huge factor in its success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41