You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm New here!!!

in #danaasa4 years ago

Greetings friend @danaasa

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I'm glad you decided to join us to share excellent original content.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I would like to guide you in our Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon.

I invite you to review the requirements to fulfill the Achievement 1 and so keep on going until you fulfill the achievement 6, you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport",

I invite you to follow and visit the @steemitblog account to know the events and news promoted by the Steemit team.

#onepercent
#Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45