You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is beyond Satoshi? Daniel Larimer. What is beyond Bitcoin?

in #dan6 years ago

I agree that we should be concerned about altcoins coming out of nowhere and billions of dollars being thrown into them at break-neck speed. I am not buying into the hype of all these new crazy alt rallies. I prefer to buy and hold what I believe in rather than buy what has went up 100% in a day. I'm afraid I believe a lot of people are going to be losing a lot of money very soon.

Sort:  

That seems sensible to me. Fundamental value cannot disappear. When the hype, manipulation, hope and lies are gone, the true blockchain tech will remain. Best of luck.

It looks very suspicious to me as well. It feels like a huge amount of new money is pumping for a potential dump and blame game in 2018.

Something else dropped a few weeks back but I just got around to watching it. Jeff Berwick of The Dollar Vigilante (@dollarvigilante) explained how he sees an inevitable hyperinflation coming and speculated on how the banksters might use it to usher in their own new system of control. All these things together compelled me to write this. There is a collective conversation happening and I want to add my own thoughts to it.

https://steemit.com/personal-blog/@chadrickm/history-doesn-t-repeat-itself-but-it-does-rhyme-mark-twain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84