You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THEY TOLD ME TO COME, SO HERE I AM!

in #damion7 years ago

Awesome you joined us, sure your positivity breeds positivity will run great here too my Friend!

Welcome to steemit – hope you enjoy your stay. Feel free to ask if you have questions. There a lot tools you should check like this overview guide https://www.steemithelp.net - that helped me a lot when I re-started on this platform. Please make sure to read this to get an in-depth background about the community and all options. Have fun now Mr. TEACHER 🖊

Sort:  

Thanks Uwe. I'll check out that link when I get back from work. One quick question, is there a network value like Tsu had?

You mean referral system? No - not yet, they planned one but no news when or if it will be launched

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51