You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Renowned Humanitarian Peter Dalglish Arrested on Suspicion of Pedophilia

in #dalglish6 years ago

My thoughts are very in line with your comments here. I also remember that US contractor Dyncorp paid for an Afghani boy dancer as entertainment.

I'm of the opinion that HRC, Trump, Hastert and most politicians and lobbyists in DC are paid actors controlled by the same special interests. Some may be blackmailed, others eagerly volunteer to do whatever's asked of them and most sell their bs advocacy/services for the right price.

Epstein is connected to many of the rich and powerful (Clintons and Trump), and from what I can gather it's likely that he's some kind of blackmail agent conducting Brownstone operations on his Island.

Sort:  

I agree about them all controlled and paid, but I also see a much darker side to it that involves Luciferian doctrine. That is where the abuse of innocents/children and sacrifice comes in. Its been happening for 1000s of years its not a new phenomenon.

I didn't even think that maybe that is why Epstein is so connected and rich. I just figured he was another too rich Insider POS. You are probably right about that. I remember that I read Hollywood lawyers like Alan Dershowitz were also at Epstein's Island.

http://www.businessinsider.com/alan-dershowitz-jeffrey-epstein-settlement-2016-4

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2922773/Newly-released-flight-logs-reveal-time-trips-Bill-Clinton-Harvard-law-professor-Alan-Dershowitz-took-pedophile-Jeffrey-Epstein-s-Lolita-Express-private-jet-anonymous-women.html

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/crime/alan-dershowitz-categorically-denies-sex-17-year-old-article-1.2067453

I can only begin to think of how many powerful puppets abuse children on that Island.
He gets 18 months. WOW See the pattern?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66