You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Renowned Humanitarian Peter Dalglish Arrested on Suspicion of Pedophilia

in #dalglish6 years ago (edited)

I hate living in a society where I have to view people that work closely with children to have a potential ulterior motive .. it makes me sick to my stomach but these people wear so many masks. It's become so prevalent and widespread that's it's equally losing it's ability to shock the public and for me that in itself is both terrifying and a disturbing milestone in mankind's fall from grace. Thank you for all the work you do in bringing these abuses to our attention and for holding them to account on the blockchain @v4vapid one way or another we must stamp this shit out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01