You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SPACEFORCE #TREXIT, TRUMP: "We Are Going To Mars!" #GREATAWAKENING

in #dakini5d6 years ago (edited)

Wow. I just finished watching this on You Tube, but wanted to leave my comment here as I limit my Google use. I have been experiencing a dichotomy of emotions for the last several months - overwhelm (read anger/fear/disbelief), and EXCITEMENT! I need to put my money where my mouth is and step up and share this video and related info. I've been torn between 'waking people up' and simply letting them discover this for themselves, as I did. Either way, I am with you on the prayers and knowing that a higher good is being played out for the benefit of all. Thank you again for being the gentle bringer of uncomfortable truth. I hope I can do the same.

Sort:  

Thanks, QP! Glad to be connecting with you! share the vids if you can. we are winning! Not dualism, hundredth monkey awareness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54