You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DEFEATDEW: Statute To Ban Directed Energy Weapons #STOP5G #STOPLOUCHE

in #dakini5d6 years ago

This is all new to me and I'm glad I read it. I really thought the post was going to be about death lasers and sci-fi plasma cannons. Maybe I've been watching to much Netflix lately.

Sort:  

That's funny, Gregory! I have been watching the reboot of Lost in Space where they have an AI four armed android who shoots plasma from his facescreen. EEEeeeeeeee! But, yes, this is a very serious issue with massive consequences for humanity. I am posting a second video on it today and will keep reporting on this vitally important threat to human freedom.

Not to get too distracted but how is lost im space on netflix? The promo still scares the kids a little but I love sci-fi and was hoping it was family friendly so we can enjoy it together. It used to be a family prime time kind of thing I thought right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85