You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CHEERLEADER-IN-CHIEF! Trump: "I Love This Country!" @Davos, Plus #RELEASETHETEXTS #SNOWDEN

in #dakini5d6 years ago

I will definitely check out your blog. Sorry for not doing sooner, recent days have been so busy. The 6pm prayer wave is going Large on You Are Free TV. I agree with you that it is so sad that so many people are missing out on this incredible time! I am also thrilled with the Trump move on vaccine opt out development as well as Melania today banning the flu shot from White House staff!! Awesome!!

Sort:  

If you have any confirmation on Melania banning the flu shot would sure appreciate it. I could only find one report on it from yournewswire.com Good to hear the 6pm prayer wave is going Large. I spoke with a friend K. Tostado from United We Strike a few days ago and she commented she was happy to hear the United We Light being promoted on You are Free TV, so she is a listener too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22