You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: MIKE PENCE EXPOSED In Indiana PEDOGATE, TRUMP TAKE DOWN IS REAL, #STORM, #FIREWORKS, #WHITERABBIT

in #dakini5d6 years ago

Proof of listening! I dig it! Too funny, with Steemit, having so many "views" and so little Stemians actually viewing, so I truly appreciate your attention, @sunsquall!

Sort:  

The 'proof of listening' is something I do with my friends- but we call it sharing thoughts. They'll send me a video interview (or I'll send them one) and then we'll share our thoughts when we get a chance to listen. I shared this to a couple of groups over at Facebook who follow this type of info. Keep up the good work. Alex Jones and Roger Stone are beating on Steve Bannon pretty hard today. Interesting to see these developments.

They are part of the LARP. I think we are looking at another troll situation for whatever reason. Probably pulling out some information to lead to further indcitments.
Thanks so much for sharing the posts, I truly appreciate it. Going to head over to your blog and see what you are up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30