Eagle Falls Sunrise, Tahoe Northern California

in #dailytravelphoto6 years ago (edited)

Always Wanderlust Daily Photo - Eagle Falls Sunrise
Eagle Falls Sunrise

Sunrises are always different on Eagle Falls along the Emerald Bay, Lake Tahoe, California. You can find this waterfall off Highway 89 in South Lake Tahoe that overlooks the Emerald Bay State Park.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.alwayswanderlust.com/eagle-falls-sunrise/

Sort:  

That’s an amazing pic! I love it

Nice shot. Did you come across any fire damage up there due to the forest fires? My sister is up in Redding, it's bad up there :(

It's bad in Seattle hundreds of miles away.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Amazing post, as always. You're inspiring me to see more places on this wonderful planet!

This sight... amazing....
YlPeYXasYEPpC.gif

Hi @adonisabril

The site you captured is amazing. Where is it taken from ??

Lake Tahoe, California.

Wow really beautiful and charming

Wow, truly incredible! Now I want to get on a plane and find that wonderful place for myself :)

Wow, so wonderful photo, great nature

A beautiful place, and I want to admire them !!!

Your photography is great. I like this picture.

Amazed to see your photography.. Keep going up.. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75