You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 3) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #dailythankfulness8 years ago (edited)

I am grateful for my very existence. I am grateful for the beautiful air that I believe. For the core of who I am and what the universe is. I am grateful for the wisdom that have attained in this lifetime, at my young age. I am grateful for this moment of clarity, for my high vibration and for this changing planet. I am thankful to all of the star civilizations that are helping us out. I am grateful for evil and darkness, for it allows us to appreciate the light - which is the only truth - in a way that we couldn't without the existence of duality. I am grateful for humanity and for the courage that exists within our hearts. I am appreciative of my current appretiation, and of my own full heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75