You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dailysketch - Todays Theme And Winner From Yesterday! :) - Daily SBD Prize To Be Won! :)

in #dailysketch7 years ago (edited)

This round ended sooner than I thought? Made my sketch for this Posrt entry but too bad, may be I was late...cheers!

Sort:  

So sorry about that @fr3eze. Hope you will still join in on the 'FOOD' round. There is about 23 hours left in to go.:)

just post it and see what happens @fr3eze . When I saw this post, 12 minutes already passed. I just whack it and post it here. Let him decide whether it is eligible or not.

IMG_20170818_204157.jpg
This is it.

Isn't this a food round?

This is an absolutely fabulous sketch @fr3eze but just a little too late for the SPORT round I'm afraid. There is still two hours left in the FOOD round though! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50