🖊️ #DailySketch - 2017-11-07 - SUPERHEROES - Entry by BecomeTheArtist 🌷 [EN]steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends,

My entry to today's daily sketch contest from @tonyr.
The theme selected by @tonyr today is SUPERHEROES.

Here my superhero, I hope you recognize him!
He says THANK YOU to @tonyr because my yesterday's sketch has been selected as yesterday's preferred entry 😀😀😀

BecomeTheArtist-DailySketch-20171107-Superheroes.JPG

Thank you so much @tonyr for organizing this contest !


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND BECOME THE ARTIST!
😉


Take care and share!
BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷


UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


Recent posts that might interest you (!!! the new contest list is there!!!) :

🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 07/11-13/11! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

✴️👣 Art Journal BecomeTheArtist #22 🌷 [EN] My entry to Jenny's Art Contest Week #6 Theme : PASSION [includes Step-by-Step]

Drawing Challenge#9 "Butterflies in the Sunlight" - [EN] Entry by BecomeTheArtist 🌷 [includes Step-by-Step👣]

✴️👣Creative Mind Challenge 1 - Mixed Media - "Sharing Love" 💗 contest entry by BecomeTheArtist [EN][includes Step-by-Step]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44