Picnic At the Park!... "The Daily Sketch" Challenge "At the Park!" ... Complete a drawing under 20 minutessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailysketch7 years ago

Hello Steemians


The " Daily Sketch!" is a challenge created by @tonyr requiring participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis. You will be amazed as to what you can draw in 20 minutes

The link to "The Daily Sketch!" is shown below:


https://steemit.com/dailysketch/@tonyr/dailysketch-todays-theme-freedom-plus-winner-of-yesterdays-challenge


Today's theme is 'At the Park'


When I think 'At the Park', I think about Picnic, and hence I decided to sketch a Picnic Basket.
I timed myself to ensure that I spend less than 20 minutes to complete this quick sketch. Hope that you like it.



Here are a few process pictures.


I started off sketching the outline of the basket


Added some more detail and shading


Some fine tuning


And this is it




If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Thanks @youcefz! Have a great day!

That's pretty fantastic! Thanks for showing us! :)

Thanks @tinajordan for your kind words! Glad that you like it. Have a wonderful day!

Upvoted ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51