You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #48: The Struggle Is Real, But So Is Success!

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

So do I @alexvan :) I appreciate every voter, and those specific votes come from posting on https://beta.chainbb.com. Just log in there with your Steemit username and your posting key, post or make comments and those votes will seek you out :)

Sort:  

Ohoo, thanks for the info, let's see what is happening :)
Real valuable info.

It really is a great thing :) I hope you try it out and see if you like that interface and way of interacting on the Steem blockchain.

I did try it, even doing it right now. If we ever meet, first round goes on me. I checked also the risks, which seem low. It has a lot of potential. Thank you

Good stuff @alexvan! I may just take you up on that offer one day, thanks :) Using the posting key helps minimize the risks a bit. Glad you can see the potential in it too.

Yeah, I'm happy that I told you first about GC, it is coming back 10x now ;)
Can't wait to see daily quote 49

It's all about all of us here, we're all running this thing together! We're learning, helping each other, and earning along the way. Such a beautiful thing to be involved in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46