Cool Tool: Steem Voter or How to add some Steem to your accountsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Some time ago, I think 4-5 months, I discovered Steem Voter.
Steem Voter it's a freemium tool that can helps you to earn more Steem Power.

steem voter ovidiu rudi 001.PNG

What is Steem Voter?


As their name says, Steem Voter it's a tool that helps you to improve your upvote strategy on Steemit. In my case it helps me to generate over 1 Steem Power per Week. It's not so much but it's good enough for long term.

The income is influenced by: your Steem Power (if you'll have more Steem Power it will generate more, obviously) and also the value of the article that you vote.

How Steem Voter works?


It's very simple, by creating and configuring an account on SteemVoter.com your account become a small bot that can monitor your preferred writers. And when a monitored writer post a new story the bot will automatically vote it.

Step by Step Guide

1. Create an account


steem voter ovidiu rudi 002.PNG

2. Login into it after email confirmation


steem voter ovidiu rudi 003.PNG

3. Add your Steemit account to Steem Voter account


steem voter ovidiu rudi 004.PNG

4. Go to Rules (not so inspired naming button) and add your favorite writer


steem voter ovidiu rudi 005.PNG

5. In the end you will have a list like that


steem voter ovidiu rudi 006.PNG

Is this tool free?


Yes, this tool is free until 25 monitored writers.
No, if you want to monitor more than 25 writers you should send 3 SBD (Steem Dolars) to @steemvoter

If you have any question drop me a comment.
If you find this article useful please feel free to upvote and resteem.


 I'm Ovidiu RUDI and I'm a traveller, software developer and IT Trainer and I write on Invatam Programare. I write about programming, how to learn programming and travelling. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @djvidov
Sort:  

Thank you @djvidov
Valuable information. I think it is not much but for low minnows who just started is a great help. Voted 100%, even if my voting power is still low.

I will definitely use this!
Thank you!

Nice

Thanks for sharing this some time ago. At this point I do more from curation using steem voter than from my content.

You are 'lucky' because your Steem Power generate more Steem power

and hope this circle will continue to go round and round :)

Yes, why not... Now Steem is 2 dollars, but if in 1-2 years it will be 10-20 dollars... It will become an good investment.

Nice tip

Great great Article
It saves my time on steemit
Thanks

Great Tool 🙌🏼

what is private posting key. I can”t add new account. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83