ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - you will always attract data which supports your dominant thoughts

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

The Law of Attraction says that that which is like unto itself, is drawn. In other words, that which you think, in any moment, attracts unto itself other thoughts that are like it. That is why whenever you are thinking about a subject that is not pleasant, in a very short period of time, most of you, upon any subject that you ponder very long, attract enough supporting data that it does bring forth the essence of the subject of the thought into your experience.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Money and the Law of Attraction on 8/31/08

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

pink sunset.jpg
I choose to focus on the things I love doing the most. Glorious sunset colours over the great city of Barcelona, 2014

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting to see if the smoking volcano will blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-11-05 at 17.13.28.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77