๐”ธ๐”นโ„๐”ธโ„๐”ธ๐•„ ๐•†๐”ฝ ๐•‹โ„๐”ผ ๐”ป๐”ธ๐• - What is the most significant contribution you could make?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes โ€ข 7 years ago

Your happiness is the most significant contribution that you could make. In your reaching for happiness, you are opening a vortex which makes you an avenue for the Well-being to flow through you. And anything that is your object of attention under those conditions, benefits by the infusion of your Well-being.

--- โ’ถโ“‘โ“กโ“โ“—โ“โ“œ

Excerpted from: Boston, MA on October 10, 1999

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

IMG_2213.jpg
It's not difficult to keep me happy! This is my cat Prince, currently living in the South of France with a friend. I took this pic before setting out on my big journey in 2013

gradient banner.png

แดกสœส แด…แด ษช แด˜แด๊œฑแด› แด›สœแด‡ แดกแดส€แด…๊œฑ แด๊œฐ แด€ส™ส€แด€สœแด€แด แด‡แด แด‡ส€ส แด…แด€ส?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting for a volcano to blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 05.01.32.png

Sort: ย 

Oh man, your picture is hysterical! :) Had to look twice, because I thought for sure I was looking at a man with a whiskery white beard. Nope. A man with a rad cat! LOL. Thank you for continuing your commitment to spread love and lightness in this world. Yes, your Abraham Hicks quote aligns nicely with a chapter all about smiling, written by Thich Nhat Hanh, in his book, Being Peace. He says that a smile is a gift that keeps on giving, because of its contagious nature. I'm thinking of my kids and their smiles today, holding onto the feeling of gratitude.

Very true. It's like laughter too. Totally contagious. I used to go to a laughing yoga class where basically we just did silly things and laughed constantly for an hour. To the point where the stomach muscles would ache the next day. A beautiful feeling ;)

Glad you enjoyed my funny cat moment. It wasn't so easy to shoot! But lots of fun to achieve :)

Nice, brother, I love laughter yoga! In fact, used to lead a free class weekly, with 20+ people each week laughing ourselves to wellness. It's a terrific practice. Cheers to you and your family (including that cat)!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Another great happy quote and the photo diffidently makes me feel happy!

Thanks ;) Love that cat ๐Ÿฑ Just thinking about him makes me feel happy ;)

Cats are great, I have a dog and they are easier to travel with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22