ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - The Vibrational Vortex of Creation

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

I Can Always Enter My Vibrational Vortex of Creation… The key to getting inside your Vibrational Vortex of Creation; of experiencing the absolute absence of resistance; of achieving complete alignment with all that you have become and all that you desire, and of bringing to your physical experience everything that you desire — is being in the state of appreciation — and there is no more important object of attention to which you must flow your appreciation than that of self.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from The Vortex on 8/31/09

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

474A6424_5_6_tonemapped.jpg
This is the most beautiful tree I ever photographed. In the Botanic Gardens in central Bali. It is a Ficus tree. Quite common here in Bali, but this one was a real beauty. Shot in 2016

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting for a volcano to blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-11-05 at 17.13.28.png

Sort:  

Yes, great post @samstonehill. The word Vortex is awesome. People can choose to read, understand and knowing to be better in life...

You said it my friend! All of us have ways in which we can improve...

I agree @samstonehill and a similar analogy to the air We breathe, it is there for all of us can breather in. More or less it is up to the Individual.

Great, it is a good way to achieve peace

I will have to check out this Hicks, I have another dear friend who admires her work greatly. I have always shied away from "channellers" because there are SO many frauds, but that does not mean every one IS a fraud.

Am conscious of some of the fraud stories. Have been following Esther Hicks and the words of Abraham for many years now. To me they ring true every time and despite the raised eyebrows when her husband died I am a firm believer.

Yes!! Appreciation is the best (and I find the quickest) way to get anything you want out of life. I have used this in so many places in my life and have seen the most difference after being truly appreciative for the little things.

Very interesting thank you for sharing appreciate it keep up the good work @mannyfig1956

What an amazing tree and the quote is right on!

Thank you as always :) Big hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72