ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - The Universe has the stuff to deliver the goods, and will!

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

Let what you’re living right here and now in this environment be the process that evokes the desire that summons the Life Force that provides the creation of anything.

Whatever you have the ability to conceive, this Universe has the ability to provide. Anything, without exception. So your work is on the conjuring of the idea, period. The Universe has the stuff to deliver the goods, and will.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Phoenix, AZ on 4/4/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The view from our current home, South of France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

This is very timely as I just realized my discomfort in a situation, asserted my real needs, and immediately the situation changed

Excellent to hear this. Abraham does have a habit of being timely :)

indeed, I once conceived of a world in which I would be paid for trolling the internet. I had no idea it would come to pass so soon.

haha! Great thought! I wanted to be paid to document the life I chose to live. Figured it would be YouTube... but then I found Steemit.

Et voila ;)

the universe works in mysterious ways.

As a man thinketh in his heart so is he.

Great little saying!

Better than Jesus! and only a 60 Bucks Subskription, Amazeballs!

I lost you there... 60 bucks???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43