ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - resistance free mind equals healthy body

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

The better you feel, emotionally, the more you are allowing your alignment with Source. The worse you feel, the more you are resisting Source. When no resistance is being offered by you, your natural state of alignment resumes—and so does the alignment between your cells and their Source.

The more good-feeling thoughts you focus upon, the more you allow the cells of your body to thrive. You will notice a marked improvement in clarity, agility, stamina, and vigor, for you are literally breathing your way to Well-Being, until chronic feelings of appreciation, love, eagerness, and joy will confirm that you have released all resistance and are now allowing Well-Being.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Getting into the Vortex Guided Meditation CD and User Guide on 11/1/10

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Summer is in full swing here in France now and the buds which have not been eaten by our two curious children are finally showing off their colours... making them perfect targets for having their petals pulled off!

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

I asked the universe one evening: "What can I do to fully and radically let go of everything that holds me back of my alignment". The universe responded the next morning: "Go West, barefoot and don't take any money with you".
I will start off on this adventurous journey in a week or so, from here (Wiesbaden) to Paris. I take my tent and I will do a lot of couch-surfing to get in touch with the people and to reload my equipment. It's the classical example of a digital nomad, working from wherever I am. (If I have an internet connection). I want you to ask, if you would sponsor me with a DTube and/or a Steemit cap/shirt. Are still hosting the Steemit-Shop? It would be awesome to make my daily vlog with a sign and statement of our wonderful platform. Give me note, if we could meet in Paris. That would be awesome!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74