You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - we are all wanting different experiences

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Fantastic! Lucky you... or should I say, Well manifested!

Do please drop in again and let me know your thoughts after the event. I would love love love to hear about it :)

Sort:  

For sure, hey man do you want to be in my show? We just get together on a zoom call and talk Abraham, law of attraction spirituality, and whatever else comes up. Let me know if you're interested

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very interested! Thanks for the offer.

Your show looks fab and this is a subject I happen to enjoy talking about very much :)

...am downloading Zoom as I write this!

Awesome!
Shoot me an email and we'll see you a time
[email protected]

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43