You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - we are all wanting different experiences

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

It would be a horrible place if we were all the same and wanted the same things.

Love Abraham, going to go see them speak live for the first time in August. Going to check out the posts about LOA. Much appreciated!

Sort:  

Fantastic! Lucky you... or should I say, Well manifested!

Do please drop in again and let me know your thoughts after the event. I would love love love to hear about it :)

For sure, hey man do you want to be in my show? We just get together on a zoom call and talk Abraham, law of attraction spirituality, and whatever else comes up. Let me know if you're interested

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very interested! Thanks for the offer.

Your show looks fab and this is a subject I happen to enjoy talking about very much :)

...am downloading Zoom as I write this!

Awesome!
Shoot me an email and we'll see you a time
[email protected]

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35