Ⓐⓑⓡⓐⓗⓐⓜ of the day: the goals and objectives that call you

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

People say, “The joy is in the journey,” but they rarely understand what they are saying. You are in this focused time/space reality with goals and objectives that call you because as you identify a desire it literally summons life through you. Life summoning through you is what it’s all about —it’s not the completion of anything.

--- Ⓐⓑⓡⓐⓗⓐⓜ

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 11/1/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

IMG_85233.jpg
Camping under the stars at the top of the Pyrenees Mountains which divide France from Spain. 2013

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting for a volcano to blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 05.01.32.png

Sort:  

@ samstonehill,

Nice post - as usual.

Salutations.

JaiChai here.

RE: Your Post

"Perspective is everything. Everyone looks at the circle, but very few see the spiral..."

Upvoted and continuing to follow you.

Namaste, my friend.

Jaichai

Thank you my friend.

Your words are perfect as always 🙏🏻

@samstonehill,

Thanks a lot.

But "words" and "perfect" in the same sentence reminds me of you, my friend.

Namaste,

JaiChai

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75