ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - what is the standard of success in life?

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

The standard of success in life isn’t the things. It isn’t the money or the stuff. It is absolutely the amount of joy that you feel.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Lincroft, NJ on 10/15/96

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Our local reservoir doesn't have much water in it at the moment. South of France 2018

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Nice photo, did you make it yourself?

I did. Using a technique called HDR to make it look a little more surreal ;)

Indeed a health mental and physical state is the key to happiness 💯🐒

It's a very beautiful picture, looking almost like a dreamscape.

I think that joy is a healthy measuring stick when it comes to evaluating one's success in life. Yet, I believe the deepest profundity of existence is our ability to choose for ourselves by what means we will define our life and the quality of it.

Appreciate your wisdom. Thank you.

Appreciate the photo and the invitation to think. Thank you.

Thanks for seeing it for what it is! An invitation to think ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54