ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - what is an unlawful being?

in #dailyquotes5 years ago (edited)

It is your rules that make unlawful beings. You would get along better if you would just trust each other to treat each other appropriately, but you don’t. So you keep making laws — until you make criminals of everyone.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 4/25/99

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

A recent obsession with panorama shots of my solar farm in construction led to this 180 degree sunset shot, captured a few nights ago. Once the solar panels are in place, sunsets like this will be beautifully reflected. Yorkshire 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Yes, the strive to be all good makes the worst evil... Evil in the name of goodness!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The path to hell is paved with good intentions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78